I'm Cassie, a  25 year old modern woman navigating through life and curating memorable experiences along the way. I am an exotic black beauty - a mix of Angolan Portuguese and Ghanaian decent, my look is strikingly elegant, always turning heads wherever I go.  This coupled with my warm smile and great conversation makes me the perfect date for those gentleman looking to impress.

 

I am English born and raised, grammar school educated, recently finishing my Masters in Economics, but please do not ask me about Brexit! :)

Taking a break from full time education, I have spent my time investing in my self development. I have taken an interest in travel, planning to visit 30 countries before 30. I have been humbled and appreciate the cultural learning lessons so far. I have always known in business communication is key, so especially in today's age understanding cultural differences is beneficial.

I am dedicated to a life filled with good literature, red wine, designer heels, oh and a good steak! But my evenings typically entail, me in a satin dress, hair up with a good Netflix show on the sofa.

Age: 25

Height: 5ft 7

Dress Size: UK12 top, UK14 bottom 

Shoe Size: UK 6

Bra Size: 34GG

Eye Colour: Brown

Race: Black

Nationality: British

Education: Masters Level

Location: London Zone 2

Favourite Drink: Strawberry Daquiri

Favourite Cuisine: Oriental

Favourite Music Genre: R&B

Date Ideas: Fine Dining, Art Exhibitions, Holiday, Shopping, Theatre, Tennis

An Introduction

*********************

My Statistics